Latest Products http://www.mittalpigments.net Latest Products Thu, 17 Oct 2019 03:04:29 +0530 en-us http://www.mittalpigments.net Lead Ingots http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-ingots.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-ingots.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well renowned Lead Ingots Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers. The Lead Ingots are most widely used in the battery sector. These are mainly used in cars and light vehicles, but are also found in other applications such as golf carts and boats. The Lead Ingots provided by us are also used in non-battery applications. These are also used to make lead-based pigments and other compounds. Lead Alloys http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-alloys.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-alloys.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Lead Alloys which are widely demanded in different industries. Our Lead Alloys are available in three different types namely Lead Antimony Alloy, Lead Calcium Tin Alloy and Lead Tin Alloy. Lead Antimony Alloy http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-antimony-alloy.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-antimony-alloy.htm Lead Alloys Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Lead Antimony Alloy largely used for grids production of lead-acid battery. The Lead Antimony Alloy improves the casting ability of the grid alloy and makes it easy to handle. Its excellent stress resisting capability makes it a popular choice. Lead Calcium Tin Alloy http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-calcium-tin-alloy.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-calcium-tin-alloy.htm Lead Alloys Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Lead Calcium Tin Alloy which is used in storage battery grids and casting applications. We have a very reasonable price range and have always provided a prompt delivery to our clients. Lead Tin Alloy http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-tin-alloy.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-tin-alloy.htm Lead Alloys Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Lead Tin Alloy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. The Lead Tin Solder is widely used in the electronics industry, in bearings and ornamental ware. Tin provides the alloy the ability to wet and bond with metals such as steel and copper. Due to the lustrous appearance of this alloy it is also used to manufacture jewellery and mirrors. Metallic Oxides http://www.mittalpigments.net/metallic-oxides.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/metallic-oxides.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Oxides manufactured, exported and supplied by us is highly qualitative and have myriad applications in different industries. These oxides are used in pottery, lead glass, paints, enamels, and inks. Our range includes Antimony Trioxide, Lead Monoxide and Zinc Oxide. We have the most reasonable price range. Antimony Trioxide http://www.mittalpigments.net/antimony-trioxide.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/antimony-trioxide.htm Metallic Oxides Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Antimony Trioxide Manufacturers. Antimony trioxide is the inorganic compound with the formula Sb2O3. Found in nature as valentinite and senarmontite it forms the most important commercial compound of antimony. Sb2O3 dissolves in aqueous solutions only with hydrolysis. Yellow Lead Oxide http://www.mittalpigments.net/yellow-lead-oxide.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/yellow-lead-oxide.htm Metallic Oxides Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mittal Pigments Pvt. Ltd. is a renowned Yellow Lead Oxide Manufacturer and Exporter. Also known as Litharge, Lead Oxide (PbO) is a yellowish or reddish, odorless, heavy, earthy, and water-insoluble solid. Litharge is also called Lead Monoxide, Lead Oxide, Plumbous Oxide. Zinc Oxide http://www.mittalpigments.net/zinc-oxide.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/zinc-oxide.htm Metallic Oxides Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us superior quality Zinc Oxide. Zinc oxide is an inorganic compound with the formula ZnO. It occurs in nature as a mineral zincite which is present in the earth's crust and is a white powder, insoluble in water. The Zinc Oxide used for commercial purposes is produced synthetically. Metallic Stearates http://www.mittalpigments.net/metallic-stearates.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/metallic-stearates.htm Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mittal Pigments Pvt. Ltd. is a well trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Metallic Stearates. These are white colored powders used in different industries and are manufactured keeping in mind all the safety standards. We take due care while packaging and transporting these products. One Pack Pvc Stabilizer http://www.mittalpigments.net/one-pack-pvc-stabilizer.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/one-pack-pvc-stabilizer.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us One Pack PVC Stabilizer at market leading prices. This is a Lead based co-precipitated package stabilizer specially designed for rigid pipes of various diameter. Antimony Triacetate http://www.mittalpigments.net/antimony-triacetate.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/antimony-triacetate.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly qualitative Antimony Triacetate widely used in different industries. It is widely used in different industries and we take due care in its packing and transportation. IT is made in compliance with the international standards and is safe for the environment. Lead Oxides http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-oxides.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-oxides.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. Lead Metal http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-metal.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/lead-metal.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The battery sector is the single largest consumer of Lead Metal, accountingfor around three-quarters of the demand. Grey Lead Oxide http://www.mittalpigments.net/grey-lead-oxide.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/grey-lead-oxide.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Lead Oxide is used on an extensive scale for preparation of plates in Lead Acid Batteries which requires production to strictspecifications. Litharge Lead Oxide http://www.mittalpigments.net/litharge-lead-oxide.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/litharge-lead-oxide.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Litharge Lead Oxide, which is Lead Mono-Oxide (PbO) is a yellowish or reddish, odorless, heavy, earthy, water-insoluble, solid, PbO, used chiefly in the manufacture of Lead Stabilizers (Lead Steareates), pottery etc. Red Lead Oxide http://www.mittalpigments.net/red-lead-oxide.htm http://www.mittalpigments.net/red-lead-oxide.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lead Oxide is used or utilized in battery manufacture (for Battery Plates), manufacturing of Crystal Glass, Ceramics and Anti-Corrosivecoatings.